Image 10 Nov

How I love fall… The crisp air, the cool breeze, the smell of leaves, the beautiful sunrises and sunsets, the fashion (!), the new opportunities that come your way, new breakthroughs… I have never really loved fall THIS much… It’s just this year the fall is particularly beautiful, bountiful, productive, creative, inquisitive, and full of opportunities, both professionally and personally.

Here are some photos that I have taken of fall this year. This time of year is even more special now that I got engaged to the love of my life, A. I am truly happy… Here is to fall!

Leave a Reply

