Loaded Questions from Success Magazine

8 May
  • What matters most to me in life?

Being loved, make a difference, realize my potential, live a full life, being surrounded by people I love.

  • What do I want to be known for?

That I am a great, creative, resourceful, helpful, reflective, supportive family member, friend, and professional.

  • What is my definition of success?

      Success is a feeling of contentment, fulfillment, feeling of “flow”, enjoyment, being occupied by pleasant things, managing stress successfully, being healthy and free.

  • What do I love to do?

Organizing events, being with people, exploring new ways and methods, making a difference.

  • What am I best at? Brainstorming ideas, problem solving, learning new things.
  • If I had no fears, what would I do?
  • Not applicable.
  • What will I regret not doing when I’m 80?  Travel, being in nature, writing a blog, making connections, learning new things.
  • What is one step I can take today to move me toward my goal (even if it’s not perfectly clear)? Go for a walk, observe nature, listen to myself, make peace with mom.

Image

Leave a Reply

