GRE Friday… Or is it?

12 Jul

Today I was very ready to go ahead and crack that GRE exam. When I got to the testing center in Clark, I was informed that their system is currently down and we all should reschedule… So we did. My new GRE date is next Tuesday. And although I really wanted to do it and get it over with TODAY, I can see that now I have more opportunities to study. 

I have been up since 6, out of the door by 7:10, at the center by 8… After we found out that it might not work out today, I rescheduled the test, said an affirmation of gratitude and continued with my day by going to yoga in Long Hill… I just had lunch and feel a bit sleepy, however, my husband and I are meeting in New York City today to visit a museum, MOMA to be exact. So, I’d better go preen (GRE word).

Everyone, have an awesome day. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

