Summer Questions, Part 1

22 Jul

1. I love to spend a summer day…

By reading a great book, splashing in the pool, getting a bit of a tan, having a nice conversation, and going out for drinks after the sun sets.

2. I celebrate big moments by…
 
Getting together with all my friends and family, reflecting in my journal, saying a prayer of gratitude.
 
3. I am happiest….
 
When I am a) learning something new, b) when I am surrounded by people I love, c) when I see my father for our annual reunions in Europe.
 
4. If I could meet any fictional character, that would be…
 
Jane Eyre. Over 5 o’clock tea, I would tell her how much I admire her courage.
 
What about you?… I’d love to hear 🙂
 
Image
 
 
Leave a Reply

