Summer Questions, Part 2

24 Jul

1. The best surprise I’ve ever had… 

After Rutgers rejected my grad school application, I have applied to three other universities. All three  accepted me: Fordham (!), Seton Hall (!), and Rider. Take that, Rutgers!

2. I wish I had invented…

A magic non-medicinal remedy for anxiety and restlessness.

3. The most awe-inspiring place I visited is…

Matterhorn in Zermatt, Switzerland

4. When I am really excited, I…

Gesticulate and talk a lot!

And, what about you? How would you answer these questions?

matterhorn

Leave a Reply

