Refining My Life Values – Seeking Feedback from Readers

8 Sep

I had just performed a life expectancy test. According to the test, I’ll be living until I am 97… That is 65 years from now. I then had the idea to start working on my life values list. And here is the first draft:

1. Love.

2. Reflection.

3. Continuous learning.

4. Compassion.

5. Making a difference.

6. Friendship.

7. Self love and self compassion.

8. Balance.

9. Success.

10. Clarity.

I know I need to refine this list a bit. Feedback? Thanks!

3 Responses to “Refining My Life Values – Seeking Feedback from Readers”

  1. Paul Mark Sutherland September 8, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    Sounds like a terrific start …and at your young age. You’re on the right track. Keeping moving forward. All the best. -Paul

    Like

  2. David Kanigan September 8, 2013 at 9:38 pm #

    Very good (and long) list. My experience is that Focus is critical in many facets of life (work, family, spreading yourself to thin, mastery)….

    Like

Leave a Reply

