Planning Outfits -Week Two

15 Sep

20130915-141933.jpg

Week Two of outfits planning. After consulting my calendar and scanning the weather report, I have created a full week of great looking outfits. Monday is my long day so the outfit is stylish yet comfortable. Wednesday I am seeing my girl friends for dinner and our Speak To Me group so my outfit is elegant yet fun. Thursday is back to school night – Thursday outfit is professional and very elegant… And Friday – well, it speaks for itself – fun, fun, fun. It’s a summer dress that will be dressed with fall accessories thus making the transition.

Here is to Week Two of Outfit Planning šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Planning Outfits -Week Two”

  1. wllw September 15, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    Wow I am amazed by your commitment! šŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. cmartzloff September 26, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    So organized. I love the little tags.

    Like

    • Finer Things in Life September 26, 2013 at 12:53 am #

      Thanks. It’s been such a no brainier for so,done who wakes up at 4am šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

