Need motivation…

26 Sep

As I am having coffee on this chilly morning, I realize that my willpower is waning,,, Last week I have been to the gym three times. This week – once, on Sunday, so none so far this week. I still wake up at 4 and tremendously enjoy my mornings but the “gym” thing has been slacking…

Any ideas how I can continue in the same way as before? I love working out. Also, this week has been intense- two late nights, a few problems, not in bed by 8pm… Perhaps I am just tired?… I feel like I am loosing my “mojo”. Willpower is a muscle and when it gets tired, it stops working. It needs rest. I am trying not to beat myself up regarding my inability to go to the gym this week.

What to do, what to do?…

Leave a Reply

