Today is the Day I Start Over

6 Oct

Bravo!

Velinda Peyton...Author

“When you step up to life and say here I am, life will step up to you and say take me” Velinda

giving up starting over

No More Waiting

No more over planning, over thinking or getting ready to get ready. 

No more worrying about what other people will think or comparing myself to those ahead of me. 

No more fear or worry about will I make it. 

No more doubting myself and what I have to offer.  I am unique and my story serves a purpose to help others. 

No more suffering with heartache because circumstances are not optimal in my life.  (No more hiding from life because this kind of suffering is too high a price to pay to keep life and dreams on hold). 

No more keeping my dreams in moth balls for tomorrow…always tomorrow.

No more living without passion and enthusiasm in what I do…every day.

No more neglecting my…

View original post 757 more words

Leave a Reply

