Happy Wednesday

13 Nov

20131113-042213.jpg

So far this week is going great. And although it is not without challenges, I am appreciating every moment. Little things make me happy: an insanely beautiful sunset yesterday, my post conference with our principal and the amazing feedback I am getting, a hot cup of coffee with pumpkin spice creamer, my pets, the cool weather, my job and tutoring, and many more things.

I am staying mindful, I accept, I create, I collaborate, and I reflect. Happy Wednesday!

3 Responses to “Happy Wednesday”

  1. cmartzloff November 13, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

    I resonate with your gratitude. Some of the best parts of my day yesterday were waking to snow flurries, painting the nails of some residents at the local senior center and viewing an amazing purple/pink sky as the sun set for the day!

    Like

  2. Audrey November 13, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    A cup of coffee makes everything better 🙂 Have a great day! I love this positivity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

