First snowfall…

10 Dec

As usual, I have woken up at 4:05 AM. After coffee, reading some Oprah magazine,  and a shower, I got ready. Then I saw I have a message from my district announcing that today is a SNOW DAY! What a nice surprise!

 

I ventured out with my camera for a while and here are some photos. The world was so quiet and clean. It’s a true winter wonderland out there!

1-DSC_0022 2-DSC_0020 3-DSC_0018 4-DSC_0017 5-DSC_0016 6-DSC_0015 7-DSC_0011 8-DSC_0007 9-DSC_0003

Leave a Reply

