Image

I can feel the spring in the air…

12 Mar

I can feel the spring in the air...

Right after work I have made my way to the Great Swamp Nature Reserve and hiked around there for about 30 minutes. I have noticed that when I go to the gym right after work – then I feel more energized, satisfied and, in fact, happier.

I am grateful for this day. I am alive, I am well, I love and I am loved. Thank you for both victories and setbacks. May you all have a restful night. Tomorrow is another day.

Leave a Reply

