Driving at night…

22 Mar

Driving at night fascinates me. Usually I am coming back from Seton Hall pretty late on Mondays- 10pm or so. The streets are empty, the towns are half asleep, the street lights seem deemed. I like to roll down at least one window and listen to the sounds around me.

Sometimes I listen to the radio, sometimes I turn it off. If I do listen to the radio, I like to look for stations that, I swear, are broadcasting from someone’s basement. Stations that scream “avant garde”, alternative, out of the box kind of music and conversation.

What about you? Do you enjoy driving at night? Why or why not?

20140321-221618.jpg

Leave a Reply

