Depressed on your birthday? You, and everyone else.

3 May

birthday Depression Explained

One Response to “Depressed on your birthday? You, and everyone else.”

  1. charlypriest May 4, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

    Birthday depression annonymous…..that was a good one. But very true what it said about recovery and thank´s for stopping by my crazy un paid blog. I really thought that I was the only one in the world that just didn´t celebrate my birthdays. Honest to God, my last birthday 31 years old and didn´t want anybody reminding me about it. Just reminded me of how old I´m getting and how little I´ve acomplished compared to others my age. That´s how I felt at the time anyways. Now I see it in a different light. Looking forward to reading more posts in the future.

    Anyways you´ve earned yourself a new stalker 🙂
    (I just learned to put up those creepy yellow faces)

    Like

Leave a Reply

