The Gratitude Chain – Join Me!

6 May

Image

Today, let us be grateful for the little things. I am grateful for the sunshine, for the cool breeze, for clean water, and for a tasty cup of coffee this morning. I am grateful for my job that gives me plenty of income; for my doctoral program that expands my mind and opens doors for me; for the unconditional love of my husband. I feel truly blessed having found the field that I enjoy and for having a purpose in life.

Image

Now, it is your turn! What are some of the little (or big) things you are thankful for? Please leave a comment below. Let’s keep this grateful energy flowing! šŸ™‚

Image

Yes, you are. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.

Image

Peace of mind. That is all you really need, no?…

Image

I am radiating some positive vibes this morning. Can you feel them? šŸ™‚

Image

Love yourself, cherish yourself, take good care of yourself, listen to yourself, appreciate yourself.

Image

I couldn’t have put it better myself! By taking that first step, you are already ahead of everyone else, who is not taking that step.

One Response to “The Gratitude Chain – Join Me!”

  1. cmartzloff May 6, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

    There are so many “simple” things we can be grateful for each day. Sometimes I have to remember my ability to breathe is a gift! Thanks for the reminder of all I do have.

    Like

Leave a Reply

