Growing Up Time

10 May

Amazingly insightful. Enjoy every minute of your day.

Source of Inspiration

playful old woman

Is it time
for me to grow up
just when I’ve
learned to be
a child again

Surely the circle
returns us to
children
even infancy
in our diapers
and toothlessness

Do not tell me
to grow-up for
I did that
and it is not
all it was
promised to be

Now I am entering
childhood again
and loving it
because I am old
enough to savor
the beauty
and peacefulness
of each moment

View original post

Leave a Reply

