My New Neighborhood

21 Jun

This morning I have ventured out into my new neighborhood with my camera.

Plainfield, New jersey has a very bad reputation but certain areas of Plainfield are really nice, A former governor of New Jersey, Jim McGreevy, lives in Plainfield – his house is an ivy covered colonial. Check out some of the houses in my neighborhood – some of them are so beautiful and just full of old charm.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One Response to “My New Neighborhood”

  1. charlypriest June 24, 2014 at 4:58 am #

    You´re a lucky woman being able to live there. Brought some good memories when I lived in the States, and you even have a pink house, that one was definitely original. I´m not quite sure how the male in that house is doing….

    Like

Leave a Reply

