Soothing Tea

7 Aug

I have brought many types of tea from India and Nepal. yesterday, I tried one of them out -Rose tea. It was delicious and fragrant.

Today I plan on making the infamous (and very good) Masala tea or spice tea.

Tea made me long for my parents – growing up in Russia, we have always had tea. Every day, several times, you will have tea: morning, afternoon, evening.

This week I have been busy and productive with many things: curriculum revision, doctoral classes, unpacking my travel fotos, cooking healthy meals, cleaning the house, attending professional deleopment workshops, putting together presentations for StaffCollege, participating in PLN tweetchats, etc. I have also been going for morning walks in the neighborhood.

I am curious, how do you enshure that your day in productive? Do you make a list? Do you prioritize it? Do you determine three most important things? Do you reflect afterwards?

 

20140807-043703-16623592.jpg

Leave a Reply

