Housewarming party

20 Sep

On the last weekend of summer, A. And I had out Housewarming party with around 20 people. I felt so blessed to have all those people in my life: friends, neighbors, colleagues, family… It was truly a special time. Here is a picture of our “girls group”

IMG_1683.JPG

I love those guys… And here is a few more photos of the flow of the partey 🙂

IMG_1684.JPG

IMG_1685.JPG
I took so many pictures that night so it’s impossible to share all of them but it was a such a special time!

Leave a Reply

