Happy New Beginnings!

27 Oct

Small Changes For Life

I absolutely love the fall, maybe it’s because I grew up in Connecticut and all the leaves looked to be on fire, there were rows and rows of pumpkins at the neighborhood farm, and as strange as it may sound, there was a “fall” scent in the air.

photo by Maria Baird photo by Maria Baird

For me, fall is also the beginning of a new year. I know, I know, we all celebrate in January, but it’s the start of a new school year and the beginning of the holiday seasons, so to me, it’s a new beginning, a new chapter.

In this new chapter in order to move forward I feel it’s best to let go of what is not working in your life. The air is cooling, at least up here in the high dessert, and it’s gearing into winter, what a perfect moment to tuck in and take a personal inventory…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

